Christmas 2022

Christmas Hours

Sat 24th December 10am – 10pm
Sun 25th December 12pm – 8pm
Mon 26th December 12pm – 6pm
Tue 27th December 10am – 11pm
Wed 28th December 10am – 11pm
Thu 29th December 10am – 11pm
Fri 30th December 10am – 11pm
Sat 31st December 10am – 8pm
Sun 1st January Closed
Mon 2nd January 12pm – 11pm
All other days open as per normal
Sunday – Friday
Saturday
10am – 11pm
10am – 10pm